Contact

Investors

Daniel Perroud

Global Head of Business Development | +41 22 596 4793

daniel.perroud@blueorchard.com

Brian Sng

Head of Business Development APAC | +65 9455 1231

brian.sng@blueorchard.com

Admir Trnjanin

Vice President Business Development | +41 44 441 5654

admir.trnjanin@blueorchard.com

Camille Loubignac

Vice President Business Development | +41 44 441 5553

camille.loubignac@blueorchard.com

Lucas Szymkowiak

Business Development Analyst | +41 76 824 82 67

lucas.szymkowiak@blueorchard.com

Magnus Weikert

Business Development - Vice President, Nordics | +46 727 38 66 08

magnus.weikert@blueorchard.com

Thomas R. Henauer

Business Development Director - DACH l +41 22 596 4779

thomasr.henauer@blueorchard.com

Investees Debt

Normunds Mizis

Chief Credit Officer

debt@blueorchard.com

Investees Equity

Ernesto Costa

Head of Private Equity Investments

equity@blueorchard.com

Investees Infrastructure

Ashwin West

Head of Sustainable Infrastructure Investments

infrastructure@blueorchard.com

Job Applicants

Daeun Lee

HR & Recruitment | +41 22 596 47 58

jobs@blueorchard.com

Media

Tahmina Theis

Head of Communications

communication@blueorchard.com

General

For general inquiries, contact:

info@blueorchard.com

Complaints

For complaints inquiries, contact:

complaints@blueorchard.com

  • Complaints PDF