Contact

Investors

David Keel

Global Head of Business Development | +41 44 441 5553

david.keel@blueorchard.com

Remo Oswald

Head of Business Development Switzerland +41 44 441 5551

remo.oswald@blueorchard.com

Daniel Perroud

Head of Business Development Europe | +41 22 596 4793

daniel.perroud@blueorchard.com

Pierrick Balmain

Head of Business Development APAC | +65 8353 7443

pierrick.balmain@blueorchard.com

Shawn Westcott

Head of Business Development Nordics | +46 73 726 4407

shawn.westcott@blueorchard.com

Admir Trnjanin

Assistant Vice President of Business Development | +41 22 596 4784

admir.trnjanin@blueorchard.com

Investees Debt

Normunds Mizis

Chief Credit Officer

debt@blueorchard.com

Investees Equity

Ernesto Costa

Senior Vice-President Private Equity

equity@blueorchard.com

Job Applicants

Magdalena Musial-Grübel

HR & Recruitment

jobs@blueorchard.com

Media

Tahmina Theis

Head of Communications

communication@blueorchard.com

General

For general inquiries, contact:

info@blueorchard.com

Complaints

For complaints inquiries, contact:

info@blueorchard.com

  • Complaints PDF