Contact

Investors

Daniel Perroud

Global Head of Business Development | +41 22 596 4793

daniel.perroud@blueorchard.com

Brian Sng

Head of Business Development APAC | +65 9455 1231

brian.sng@blueorchard.com

Holger Bloos

Vice President Business Development | +41 44 441 56 53

holger.bloos@blueorchard.com

Camille Loubignac

Associate Vice President Business Development | +41 44 441 5553

camille.loubignac@blueorchard.com

Benjamin Trueb

Vice President Business Development | +41 44 441 5654

benjamin.trueb@blueorchard.com

Investees Debt

Normunds Mizis

Chief Credit Officer

debt@blueorchard.com

Investees Equity

Ernesto Costa

Head of Private Equity Investments

equity@blueorchard.com

Job Applicants

Federica Gasparini

HR & Recruitment | +41 22 596 4767

jobs@blueorchard.com

Media

Tahmina Theis

Head of Communications

communication@blueorchard.com

General

For general inquiries, contact:

info@blueorchard.com

Complaints

For complaints inquiries, contact:

complaints@blueorchard.com

  • Complaints PDF